WHPC welcomes 2 new Councillors to the Council

Parish Council News

The Parish Council welcomes West Hill residents Trevor Ingram and Dr Stanley Paulo to the Councillor team.

Following the co-option of Trevor and Stanley at the Council meeting on 20th July 2023 the Parish Council is once again quorate.  A minimum of three Councillors is required for the Council to function and convene meetings.

The Council members are now:

  • Alison Carr (Chairman)
  • Neil Bromley (Vice-Chairman)
  • Trevor Ingram
  • Stanley Paulo
  • plus three vacancies

The Council wishes to thank District Cllr Jess Bailey for stepping in as an EDDC Temporary Appointment to enable the Council to be quorate and able to convene Council meetings.  The Appointment ceased following the co-option of Stanley and Trevor.

Please contact Anne, our Clerk, if you are interested in joining the Council team: Tel 01404 232100 or email   clerk@westhillparishcouncil.gov.uk

Alison Carr, Chairman West Hill Parish Council

Gallery - click to view the larger image