## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **East Devon District Council**

## **Election of a District Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for the

## West Hill & Aylesbeare Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAILEY Jess	Lark Rise, Elsdon Lane, West Hill, Ottery St Mary, EX11 1TZ	Independent	Hall Margaret J	Thomas Nicola J	
FAIRBAIRN Iain	(address in East Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Anderson Mark M C	Jackson Barry R	
RICHARDSON Alan	(address in East Devon)	Conservative Party Candidate	Veale Colin M	Veale Diane	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.